Listen to extracts from the songs:

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

Powered by Flash MP3 Player

To purchase the CD click here

The style as you will hear, is a mixture of high-energy synthesized and guitar songs but balanced with lush orchestral ballads and quirky, traditional numbers. The audio recording is arranged for a large orchestra, however the music has potential to be scaled as required.

e.g. Lewes production scoring for an 8 piece band:
1. Keyboard 1
2. Keyboard 2
3. Keyboard 3
4. Lead/Electric Guitar
5. Electric/Synth Bass
6. Flute/Clarinet/Piccolo
7. Drum Set
8. Percussion

Parts are available for all instruments, Piano/Vocal and a 1000 page conductor’s score:
Examples (click to view full pdf):

Kbd 1.